2013 Cup and Trophy Winners

2013 Finals Day took place Saturday 31st August with our President, Ron Greenaway becoming the Men's Club Champion

The full results were as follows:

Singles Championship:  Ron Greenaway 21  James Froude 17

Handicap Singles:  Eric Upton 21  Dave Weston 10

Drawn Pairs:  Ron Greenaway & Dave Weston 22  John Lightfoot & Ian Wright 7

100 Shots:  Dave Smart 103  James Froude 67

2 Woods:  Ron Greenaway 18  Ian Wright 15

Ron Venner Trophy:  Mike Forster 21  Doug Rawlings 6

Foster Cup:  Dave Renno 21  Gilda Pass 14

Veterans Cup:  Dave Smart 14  John Lightfoot 10

John Townsend Cup:  Yvonne Bilsby 21  Gilda Pass 11

M&M Trophy:

Winners: John Lightfoot, Ian Wright & Dave Harris

Runners Up - Dave Smith, George Saxby & Hazel Lambie

Derrick Foster Memorial Salver:

Winners - Ian Wright, Gilda Pass & Anne Myall